SCETV Specials

2023 South Carolina Arts Awards

Special | 56m 46s  | Video has closed captioning.

South Carolina First Lady Peggy McMaster and executive director of the SCAC David T. Platts will be joint hosts of the South Carolina Arts Awards for the fourth year in a row. They will recognize seven award recipients: two receiving the Jean Laney Harris Folk Heritage Award and five receiving the South Carolina Governor’s Award for the Arts.

Aired: 05/14/23

Rating: NR

Buy Now:

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

SCETV Specials is a local public television program presented by SCETV.